Contact Us

Email address: secretary@northpinesportsclub.com.au
Phone: (07) 3204 6763
Mobile: 0466 901 969
Fax number: (07) 3204 6763

Postal Address: PO Box 64, Petrie Qld 4502

If you’d like to leave a message, please fill in the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Executive Committee – 2018

POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS MOBILE #
President Mark Macklin president@northpinesportsclub.com.au 0400 328 500
Vice President Stephen Knopjes vicepresident@northpinesportsclub.com.au 0450 358 668
Secretary Janine Davies secretary@northpinesportsclub.com.au 0466 901 969
Treasurer Cherie Brockwell treasurer@northpinesportsclub.com.au 0418 776 330

General Committee – 2018

POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS MOBILE #
Media TBC webadmin@northpinesportsclub.com.au TBC
Fixture Controller TBC fixtures@northpinesportsclub.com.au TBC
Equipment Officer TBC equipment@northpinesportsclub.com.au TBC
Football Registrar Greg Millican registrar@northpinesportsclub.com.au 0400 258 938
Canteen Convenor TBC canteen@northpinesportsclub.com.au TBC
Bar Convenor TBC barconvenor@northpinesportsclub.com.au TBC
Referee Coordinator Stephen Knopjes refcoordinator@northpinesportsclub.com.au 0450 358 668
Ground Convenor TBC grounds@northpinesportsclub.com.au TBA
Fundraising TBC fundraising@northpinesportsclub.com.au TBA
Director of Netball Cherie Brockwell netball@northpinesportsclub.com.au 0418 776 330
Director of Junior Football Sean Hewitt juniors@northpinesportsclub.com.au 0409 158 003

Football Coaching Staff – 2018

POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS MOBILE #
Head Coach Senior Men Andrew Lincoln seniorcoach@northpinesportsclub.com.au  0429 031 974
Asst Coach John Rhule
Reserves Coach Michael Brockwell  rescoach@northpinesportsclub.com.au 0416 030 613
Coach Ladies Firsts Jamie Sanckson seniorladiescoach@northpinesportsclub.com.au 0420 590 479
Coach Ladies Seconds John McKellar ladiescoach@northpinesportsclub.com.au 0403 241 454
DOC Juniors / Mini Roos Jamie Sanckston docminiroo@northpinesportsclub.com.au 0420 590 479