Contact Us

Email address: secretary@northpinesportsclub.com.au
Phone: (07) 3204 6763
Mobile: 0435 441 463
Fax number: (07) 3204 6763

Postal Address: PO Box 64, Petrie Qld 4502

If you’d like to leave a message, please fill in the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Executive Committee – 2017

POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS MOBILE #
President Brent Wright president@northpinesportsclub.com.au 0435 441 463
Vice President Mark Macklin vicepresident@northpinesportsclub.com.au 0400 328 500
Secretary TBA secretary@northpinesportsclub.com.au 0435 441 463
Treasurer Gillian Rees treasurer@northpinesportsclub.com.au 0417 796 347

General Committee – 2017

POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS MOBILE #
Media Brent Wright webadmin@northpinesportsclub.com.au 0435 441 463
Fixture Controller Brent Wright fixtures@northpinesportsclub.com.au 0435 441 463
Equipment Officer TBA equipment@northpinesportsclub.com.au TBA
Football Registrar Joanne Currie registrar@northpinesportsclub.com.au TBA
Canteen Convenor Jason Voigt canteen@northpinesportsclub.com.au 0435 441 463
Bar Convenor Christine Macklin barconvenor@northpinesportsclub.com.au
Referee Coordinator Stephen Knopjes refcoordinator@northpinesportsclub.com.au TBA
Ground Convenor TBA grounds@northpinesportsclub.com.au TBA
Fundraising TBA fundraising@northpinesportsclub.com.au TBA
Director of Netball Cherie Brockwell netball@northpinesportsclub.com.au 0418 776 330

Football Coaching Staff – 2016

POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS MOBILE #
Head Coach Senior Men Wayne Heath seniorcoach@northpinesportsclub.com.au
Reserves Coach Liam Meakins rescoach@northpinesportsclub.com.au
Coach Ladies Firsts Jamie Sanckson seniorladiescoach@northpinesportsclub.com.au 0420 590 479
Coach Ladies Seconds John McKellar ladiescoach@northpinesportsclub.com.au
DOC Juniors / Mini Roos Jamie Sanckston docminiroo@northpinesportsclub.com.au 0420 590 479